Region 6


Thank you for being a part of ATPE, the largest educator organization in the nation. Our region is one of 20 across the state. On this page you’ll find the contact information for our local and regional officers, as well as a calendar that will include our meeting notices. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you!

ATPE has eight Regional Membership Specialists working statewide. Your Regional Membership Specialist is Ginger Franks. You may contact her at:


Visit us on our Facebook page.

Forms and Documents

Region Officers

Click on the president's name to send him or her an email.

Name Office Campus
Charles Lindsey Region Director Retired Members
Gidget Belinoski-Bailey Region President Parmley Elementary
Judi Thomas Region Vice President Conroe ISD
Donna Ward Region Secretary Cargill Educational Supprt Ctr
Lori Mitchell Region Treasurer Willis High
Lori Mitchell Region Past President Willis High

ATPE Local Units in Region 6

The local unit president is listed. Click on the president’s name to send him or her an email.

Name Local Unit Campus
Leah Bartlett-Riggs Bryan ATPE Mitchell Elementary
Pam Cantey Caldwell ATPE Caldwell High
Suellen Lumbreras Cameron ATPE Yoe High
Rebecca Moutray Centerville ATPE Centerville Jr/Sr High
Mackenzie Zumwalt College Station ATPE Oakwood Intermediate
Ena Sendejar-McFarland Conroe ATPE Houston Elementary
Linda Dairy Hearne ATPE Retired Members
Amy Langley Huntsville ATPE Huntsville High
Leigh Ellen Howeth Madisonville ATPE Madisonville Intermediate
Karen Bowden Magnolia ATPE Bear Branch Elementary
Jessica McHale Navasota ATPE Webb Elementary
Patrick Shevlin New Waverly ATPE New Waverly High
Misty Light Normangee ATPE Normangee Elementary
Donielle Rodriguez Onalaska ATPE Onalaska Elementary
Michael Robinson Willis ATPE Willis High
Sandra Bounds Windham Consolidated ATPE Ellis Unit


Region President

Willis ISD