Region 18


Thank you for being a part of ATPE, the largest educator organization in the nation. Our region is one of 20 across the state. On this page you’ll find the contact information for our local and regional officers, as well as a calendar that will include our meeting notices. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you!

ATPE has eight Regional Membership Specialists working statewide. Your Regional Membership Specialist is Jeff Vega. You may contact him at:


Daily education news around the state

Forms and Documents

Region Officers

Click on the president's name to send him or her an email.

Name Office Campus
Gail Adlesperger Region Director Big Spring Int
Joshua Kendrick Region President Andrews Education Ctr
Stacy Gallier Region Vice President Underwood Elementary
Michelle Adams Region Secretary Scharbauer Elementary
Tamara Wilkinson Region Treasurer Andrews High
Gail Adlesperger Region Past President Big Spring Int

ATPE Local Units in Region 18

The local unit president is listed. Click on the president’s name to send him or her an email.

Name Local Unit Campus
Esther Quintanilla Andrews ATPE Clearfork Elementary
Gail Adlesperger Big Spring ATPE Big Spring Int
Debra Wood Iraan-Sheffield ATPE Iraan Elementary
Gayla Brown Kermit ATPE Kermit Wink-Loving Sp Ed Co-op
Kerry Buchanan McCamey ATPE McCamey Primary
Davina Carter Midland ATPE Bunche Elementary
Isela Agundis Monahans-Wickett-Pyote ATPE Sudderth Elementary
Bridget Loffler Odessa ATPE Fly Elementary
Karen Hill Pecos-Barstow-Toyah ATPE Pecos High
Shasta Bryan Stanton ATPE Stanton Elementary


Region President

Andrews ISD