ATPE Classroom Makeover Winners

The winners of ATPE’s classroom makeover contest have been announced! Congratulations to Brooke Raney of Goose Creek ISD, Alexandra Blalock of Dickinson ISD, and Kaci Byrom of La Vernia ISD! Each received a $500 classroom makeover.

ATPE student teacher members who upgraded to first-time professional members by Sept. 30, 2015, were automatically eligible to win ATPE’s classroom makeover contest.

Photo: Kaci Byrom of LaVernia ISD won a $500 classroom makeover from ATPE.

Trackback URL:


Blog post currently doesn't have any comments.



 Security code

© The Association of Texas Professional Educators (ATPE) 2018
All Rights Reserved
No part of this website or blog or any of its contents may be reproduced, copied, modified or adapted, without the prior written consent of the Association of Texas Professional Educators, unless otherwise indicated for stand-alone materials. All requests for content sharing or dissemination may be forwarded to the Communications Director, ATPE at