Region 20


Thank you for being a part of ATPE, the largest educator organization in the nation. Our region is one of 20 across the state. On this page you’ll find the contact information for our local and regional officers, as well as a calendar that will include our meeting notices. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you!

ATPE has regional representatives working statewide. Your regional representative is Heather Tuley, and she is ready to help you reach your region’s goals. Contact her at:


ATPE Spurs Night Details!

February 4 and Game Time is 8:00 pm.

  • Free Parking
  • Pre game ATPE Court Access (1:30-3:00) - Step on the court and take a photo with banners and shoot a free throw.
  • Courtside Experience (6:00-6:45pm) - Watch Spurs warmup 13 rows from the court during early access.

Purchase Tickets Here!

ATPE Region 20 Facebook Page

Northside Local ATPE Facebook Page

Forms and Documents

Region Officers

Click on the president's name to send him or her an email.

Name Office Campus
Tina Briones Region Director Breckenridge Elementary
Marcella Helmke Region President Judson Secondary Alternative
Yvette Milner Region Vice President Hobby Middle
Kimberly Woerner Region Secretary LaCoste Elementary
Mary Reyes Region Past President Lackland Elementary

ATPE Local Units in Region 20

The local unit president is listed. Click on the president’s name to send him or her an email.

Name Local Unit Campus
Jettie Whitlock Bandera ATPE Bandera High
Teri Nail Boerne ATPE Boerne ISD
Mary Jane Garcia Brackett ATPE Brackett High
Shirley Wingfield Center Point ATPE Center Point ISD
Mary Ann Obregon Dilley ATPE Dilley High
Julio Martinez Eagle Pass ATPE Eagle Pass ISD
Phyllis Jarzombek Falls City ATPE Falls City Elementary
Marta Delgado Harlandale ATPE Leal Middle
Elizabeth Bippert Hondo ATPE Hondo High
Chris Moralez Ingram ATPE Ingram-Tom Moore High
Rosa Gutierrez Jourdanton ATPE Jourdanton Jr High
Marcie Helmke Judson ATPE Judson Secondary Alternative
Sherry Whitton Kerrville ATPE Nimitz Elementary
Mary Reyes Lackland ATPE Lackland Elementary
Irene Robbins Lytle ATPE Lytle High
Kimberly Woerner Medina Valley ATPE LaCoste Elementary
Laura Herrera North East ATPE Harmony Hills Elementary
Bobbye Patton Northside (20) ATPE Locke Hill Elementary
Keri Robertson Randolph Field ATPE Randolph Elementary
Tina Briones San Antonio ATPE Breckenridge Elementary
Heather Stude Schreiner Univ ATPE Schreiner University
Kellie Smith Southwest ATPE Southwest High
Beverly Hummel Stockdale ATPE Stockdale Elementary


Region President

Judson ISD