Region 13


Welcome! Thank you for being a part of ATPE, the largest educator organization in the nation. Our region is one of 20 across the state. Region 13 ATPE serves educators in 60 school districts in 16 counties in Central Texas.

On this page you’ll find the contact information for our local and regional officers, as well as a calendar that will include our meeting notices. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you!


ATPE has eight Regional Membership Specialists working statewide. Your Regional Membership Specialist is Heather Tuley. You may contact her at:


Region 13 ATPE Facebook page

Forms and Documents

Region Officers

Click on the president's name to send him or her an email.

Name Office Campus
Christie Smith Region Director Rowe Lane Elementary
Greg Vidal Region President Dearing Elementary
Heidi Langan Region Vice President Galindo Elementary
Danielle Sanders Region Secretary Galindo Elementary
Holly Griffin Region Treasurer Cedar Ridge High
Phyllis Crider Region Past President Vista Ridge High
Heather Tuley Region Misc Office Dripping Springs ISD

ATPE Local Units in Region 13

The local unit president is listed. Click on the president’s name to send him or her an email.

Name Local Unit Campus
Heidi Langan Austin ATPE Galindo Elementary
Kelly Cutshall Bastrop ATPE Cedar Creek Middle
Kaznie Clark Blanco ATPE Blanco Elementary
Sean Moore Burnet ATPE Burnet Middle
Cristela Rocha Del Valle ATPE Ojeda Middle
Becky Hutson Dripping Springs ATPE Walnut Springs Elementary
James Riley Eanes ATPE Westlake High
Mike Myers Fredericksburg ATPE Fredericksburg High
Joanne Lytle Hays ATPE Lehman High
Cindy Pocs Johnson City ATPE LBJ High
Barbara Ryza La Grange ATPE La Grange High
Jeannette Whitt Leander ATPE Vista Ridge High
Cidney Kiger Liberty Hill ATPE Liberty Hill Elementary
Jeanette Williams McDade ATPE McDade Elementary/Middle
Lori Gruwell New Braunfels ATPE New Braunfels ISD
Sarah Walters Pflugerville ATPE Rowe Lane Elementary
Monica Huff-Dixon Round Rock ATPE Round Rock Opportunity Center
Beth Wolpman San Marcos ATPE San Marcos High
Monica Kusy Schulenburg ATPE Schulenburg High
Geneva Arce Seguin ATPE Rodriguez Elementary
Anne Seidel Smithville ATPE Smithville High


Region President

Pflugerville ISD

   Visit us on Facebook