Skip Navigation Links

Region 18 ATPE


Welcome to the Region 18 Web page.

I am Tina Hardarson, your new Region President for the 2013-14 year.

After attending the 2013 ATPE Summit, I have been inspired and excited and want to do the same for you!

This year's goals for the Region 18 officers are to help you to achieve your goals of recruiting new members, informing and caring for current members, and enlarging your ATPE local unit family.

Promoting closeness and communication between all Region 18 members is my personal goal.

I am here to serve and need your help to do that. Your voice will be heard if you attend region meetings (see below for dates); mark your calendars and check this Web page often to see what is going on!

My fellow Region 18 officers and I are here for you. Please contact us at any time with questions or concerns.

Have a successful year with your children and ATPE goals,

Tina Hardarson
Region 18 ATPE President

Region Officers

Click on the president's name to send him or her an e-mail.

Region Director Teresa Griffin, Stanton ISD
Region President Tina Hardarson , Andrews ISD
Region Vice President Olga Garza, Ector County ISD
Region Secretary Isela Agundis, Ector County ISD
Region Treasurer Joni Reese, Andrews ISD
Region Past President Bridget Loffler, Ector County ISD
Region Membership Chair Gayla Brown, Kermit ISD



4/26/2014 Spring Meeting (12 p.m. | Bill and Teresa Griffin's house, Big Spring)

Forms and Documents

ATPE Local Units in Region 18

The local unit president is listed. Click on the president’s name to send him or her an e-mail.

Alpine ATPE Twila Hardaway, Alpine Elementary
Andrews ATPE Joni Reese, Retired Members
Big Spring ATPE Jennifer Adams, Big Spring High
Crane ATPE Pam Lee, Crane Elementary
Forsan ATPE Suzanne Kirkland, Forsan Jr/Sr High
Glasscock ATPE Kimberly Halfmann, Glasscock County Elementary
Iraan-Sheffield ATPE Melinda Doege, Iraan High
Kermit ATPE Gayla Brown, Kermit Wink-Loving Sp Ed Co-op
Midland ATPE Darrin Farley, Midland ISD
Monahans-Wickett-Pyote ATPE Patricia Montez, Sudderth Elementary
Odessa ATPE Bridget Loffler, Fly Elementary
Pecos-Barstow-Toyah ATPE Karen Hill, Pecos High
Presidio ATPE Stacey Harris, Presidio Elementary
Stanton ATPE Emily Thurman, Stanton High
Wink-Loving ATPE Alisa Graves, Wink Elementary